There are 3 options when syncing a property to Airbnb and they are described below:

Sync Everything:

For New Listings
-
Listing data from Lodgable will create the Airbnb listing.
-All changes made to listing data with Lodgable will reflect on Airbnb.

For listings that already exist on Airbnb
-Listing data from Lodgable will overwrite and replace all data that was previously used within Airbnb.
-All listing data will now be managed using Lodgable, including rates & availability.
*Previous airbnb reviews and ratings will remain.

Sync Rates and Availability

For New Listings
-
When first listed all data will sync to create a new listing.
-All future syncs will only sync rates and availability from Lodgable, all future listing data must be modified within Airbnb.

For listings that already exist on Airbnb
-
Once properties are mapped between Airbnb and Lodgable only rates & availability will sync between Lodgable and the listing on airbnb.
-All listing data must be modified within Airbnb.
*Previous airbnb reviews and ratings will remain.

Stop Syncing

All type of sync will stop between Lodgable and Airbnb, everything including property data and rates & availability must be managed within Airbnb.


Did this answer your question?